One of my kids is getting transferred to another school. As of Friday (tomorrow, which is odd), he is supposed to start riding another bus. I admit, I was kinda sad because I was losing yet another kid, and I hope that where he is going will help him out a whole lot. I’m starting to question whether or not these kids are really getting taught anything in some of these special needs classrooms.

On Tuesday morning, I got my bus back after a trip to the shop and it appeared to be in an accident. Part of the front bumper and license place was pushed in and I noticed that the “triangles” (they are used when the bus is in an accident or broken down) looked like they had been used recently. Also, my seat belt is stretched and I can seem to get it tight again. So, I guess I have to deal with it until the end of the school year. At least is running and has heat!

