This morning was a trying morning. It seems like everyone was rushing and as a result of that, people were running red lights and doing other crazy stuff. It’s sad that in the DC area people are so agressive. They are quick to jump in front of a school bus full of special needs kids and not really thinking about the possibility of an accident. They are so quick to make stupid/selfish decisions and not think about anyone else. They are late to work and everyone has to pay for their foolishness. Then if u get into an accident, then they are mad because it’s taking up their time and to go where they were rushing to go to in the first place. SMH.

I had an angry outburst and two of my kids laughed at me. I was worn down today. I had to laugh with them afterward, though. Lord help me!!!

The PM went a little smoother….I need prayer! 🙂

